Upcoming Events

Primary tabs

Friday, February 07

7:00pm to 9:00pm Concert Shpyliasti Kobzari

Saturday, February 08

2:00pm to 5:00pm Be My Valentine Designer Ba Bingo

Tuesday, February 11

6:30pm to 8:30pm Roles of Women in the Catholic Church

Wednesday, February 12

(All day) ESTATE PLANNING SEMINAR

Tuesday, March 03

6:30pm to 8:30pm Ukrainian Catholicism Series: Survival under Communism

Friday, March 06

5:00pm to 8:00pm Fish Fry Dinner

Sunday, March 22

2:00pm to 5:00pm Annual Meeting

Saturday, March 28

10:00am to 7:00pm Flyers Road Trip to Ukrainian Heritage Day

Thursday, April 02

6:00pm to 9:00pm Estate Planning Seminar

Saturday, May 02

(All day) Ukrainian Holodomor Curriculum Forum

Saturday, October 24

6:00pm to 10:00pm OCTOBERFEST- HOEDOWN

Add to My Calendar